OFFICES & CONTACTS

15 ZMP local offices

Our network of offices covers the protection of European Trademarks (EUTM) and provides a full IP
service in 15 countries in the Balkans, Central Europe and Eastern Europe, namely:
Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Kosovo*,
Macedonia FYROM, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain
(including EUTM)

*Click on any of the offices to open an individual location map.

You can find IP requirements and information on all the countries H E R E

OUR MAIN OFFICE

Spain, Alicante

Preferred Office for contact regarding Trademarks & Designs

Trademarks: Filing the Application – Requirements, Registration Procedure, Duration, Recording changes in the Register
Industrial Design: Filing the Application – Requirements, Registration Procedure, Duration, Recording changes in the Register

Mailing Address:
Zivko Mijatovic & Partners, P.O. Box 111, Playa San Juan,
03540 Alicante, Spain

Air Courier Address:
Av. Fotógrafo Francisco Cano 91A,
03540 Alicante Spain

e-mail: admin@zm-p.com
Tel: ++ 34 96 515 42 44; ++ 34 96 516 03 63
Fax: ++ 34 96 516 03 63; ++ 34 96 526 96 91

COORDINATING OFFICE

Serbia, Belgrade

Preferred Office for contact regarding Patents

Patents: Filing a Conventional Application – Requirements, Filing a National Phase of PCT Application – Requirements, Time limits for filing a National phase of PCT Application, Registration Procedure, Extension of European patents to Serbia, Duration, Recording changes in the Register.

Mailing Address:
Zivko Mijatovic & Partners
P.O. Box 526
11001 Belgrade
Serbia

Air Courier Address:
Studentski trg 4
11000 Belgrade
Serbia

e-mails: patents@zm-p.com; serbia@zm-p.com
Tel: +381 11 3341 771; +381 11 3341 797
Fax: +381 11 3341 792

Croatia

ZMP IP d.o.o.
Baruna Trenka 7
10000 Zagreb
Tel. +385 1 4854 510; +385 1 457 75 36
Fax +385 1 457 75 35
e-mail: croatia@zm-p.com

Slovenia

Živko Mijatovic & Partners d.o.o.
Ulica Stare Pravde 10
1000 Ljubljana
Tel. +386 5 904 34 11
e-mail: slovenia@zm-p.com

Kosovo*

ZMP IP LLC
Ulica “Ndue Përlleshi”  (Alko Impex)
Objekat 2, hyrja 1 nr. 9
Pristina
Kosovo
e-mail: kosovo@zm-p.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Živko Mijatovic & Partners d.o.o.
M.H.Uskufije 3
71000 Sarajevo
tel +387 33 200 641
fax+387 33 218 421
e-mail: bosnia@zm-p.com

 

FYROM Macedonia

Živko Mijatovic & Partners d.o.o.
Ul. Dame Gruev 3/2-11
1000 Skopje
Tel. +389 23 222 175
Fax. +381 11 2084 166
e-mail: macedonia@zm-p.com

Montenegro

Živko Mijatovic & Partners d.o.o.
The Capital Plaza, Sheikh Zayed Street 13-IV/68,
81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
Tel: + 382 20 234 152
Fax: + 382 20 234 152
e-mail: montenegro@zm-p.com

Bulgaria

5 Dame Gruev Str.
Sofia 1606
Tel: + 359 2 943 40 45
Fax: + 359 2 943 40 45
e-mail: bulgaria@zm-p.com

Romania

ZMP Intellectual Property SRL
17 C. A. Rosetti street, 3rd floor, office 314, 2nd district
Bucharest
e-mail: admin@zm-p.com

Hungary

ZMP Hungary KFT
Erzsébet királyné útja 1/C. B. ép.
H-1146 Budapest
e-mail: hungary@zm-p.com

Czech Republic

Jugoslávských partyzánů 639/26
160 00 Praha 6
e-mail: czech@zm-p.com

Slovak Republic

Krasovskeho 13
85101 Bratislava
e-mail: slovakia@zm-p.com

Poland

ul. Puławska 2 lok. 21
02-566 Warszawa
e-mail: poland@zm-p.co

Albania

Rruga "Dervish Hima"
Kulla II, Ap. 21 Loloci
Tel: +355 4 225 07 36
Fax: +355 4 225 07 35
albania@zm-p.com